香港六合彩官网开奖

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Roderick Phoenix Principal SMS rphoenix@necsd.net
Ms. Erika Berrios Asst. Principal SMS (845)563-7036 eberrios@necsd.net
Mr. Andrew Cameron Asst. Principal SMS acameron@necsd.net acameron@necsd.net
Fernando Gonzalez Assistant Principal SMS fgonzalez@necsd.net fgonzalez@necsd.net
Beckner Joseph Assistant Principal SMS bjoseph@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Sarah Baker Art Teacher-Middle School SMS sbaker@necsd.net sbaker@necsd.net
Mrs. Beth Beasley 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebeasley@necsd.net
Mr. Barbara Bene Teaching Assistant SMS bbene@necsd.net
Mr. Ian Berger Teacher SMS iberger@necsd.net
Mrs. Toriea Brown School Nurse SMS tobrown@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Burke Teacher SMS kburke@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Butrick Physical Education SMS jbutrick@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Buxton Teacher SMS ebuxton@necsd.net ebuxton@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Cacace Art Teacher SMS acacace@necsd.net
Elise Cacciatore ELA Teacher SMS ecacciatore@necsd.net
Ms. Conchetta Carbone Science Teacher SMS ccarbonedegiacomo@necsd.net
Mrs. Adele Carey Science Teacher SMS acarey@necsd.net
Mr. John Clark 4th Grade Teacher SMS jclark@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Confield 6th Grade Teacher SMS jconfield@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Connolly Teacher SMS kconnolly@necsd.net kconnolly@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharonrose Consorti Teacher SMS sconsorti@necsd.net
Mr. Henry Costabel Technology Teacher SMS hcostabel@necsd.net
Ms. Jazmin D'Auria Teacher SMS jdauria@necsd.net
Mrs. Adrienne Davet Special Educator SMS adavet@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dawes English Teacher SMS jdawes@necsd.net
Mr. James Diaz Teacher SMS jdiaz@necsd.net
Kaila Disciglio Nurse Practitioner SMS kdisciglio@necsd.net
Mr. Kareem Donaldson School Counselor SMS 845-563-5454 kdonaldson@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Donohue Technology Teacher SMS cdonohue@necsd.net
Marvin Duarte ESL Teacher-Middle School SMS mduarte@necsd.net
Mr. Dave Dubaldi Social Studies Teacher SMS ddubaldi@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Dubaldi Science Teacher SMS mdubaldi@necsd.net mdubaldi@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Dumont Teacher SMS kdumont@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Durbin Social Studies Teacher SMS rdurbin@necsd.net
Ms. Brittney Ellis Special Education Teacher SMS bellis@necsd.net
Ms. Evelyn Garcia Teaching Assistant SMS egarcia@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Givans-Chambers Math Teacher SMS sgivanschambers@necs sgivanschambers@necsd.net
Ms. Leilani Gutierrez 5th Grade Teacher SMS lgutierrez@necsd.net
Aileen Hanel Teacher - Secondary SMS ahanel@necsd.net ahanel@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Hickey Teacher SMS thickey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylie Hubbard Art Teacher SMS khubbard@necsd.net
Mr. Murphy John Teacher SMS jomurphy@necsd.net
Maia Kirk Substitute Teacher Certified SMS mkirk@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Kril Teacher SMS rkril@necsd.net
Mrs. Rochelle Lane Teacher SMS rwhitted@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Larsen Teacher SMS tlarsen@necsd.net
Ms. Antonella Lazar Teacher SMS alazar@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lorenzo Teacher SMS nlorenzo@necsd.net nlorenzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch Teacher SMS jlynch@necsd.net
Amy Manzano Bilingual Secondary Content Area SMS amanzano@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Marks Teacher SMS kmarks@necsd.net
Cara Marti Substitute Teacher Non-Certified SMS cmarti@necsd.net
Ms. La'Shawn Martinez 8th Grade Guidance Counselor SMS lmartinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Valerie McMurtrie Librarian SMS vmcmurtrie@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Mejia-Jenkins Teacher SMS wmejiajenkins@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Meurer Teacher SMS cmeurer@necsd.net
Dr. Rollain Muanda Teacher SMS rmuanda@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica O'Malley English Teacher SMS jomalley@necsd.net
Ms. Karina Orwick Special Education Teacher SMS korwick@necsd.net korwick@necsd.net
Ms. cynthia panessa-mcgraw Teacher SMS cpanessamcgraw@necsd cpanessamcgraw@necsd.net
Keysi Peralta Fabre 8th Gr Math Teacher SMS kperaltafabre@necsd.net
Leslie Phillips Teacher - Secondary SMS LPHILLIPS@NECSD.NET
Ms. Emily Piccone Teacher SMS epiccone@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Pidel Teacher SMS mpidel@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerry Ann Piersa Teaching Assistant SMS kpiersa@necsd.net
Mr. Edwin Quezada School Counselor SMS equezada@necsd.net
Leslie Quijada School Psychologist SMS lquijada@necsd.net
Mrs. Reyna Reid SMS rreid@necsd.net
Olivia Richardson 7th Gr-Social Studies Teacher SMS orichardson@necsd.net
Mr. Felix Robles Teacher SMS frobles@necsd.net
Ms. Lydia E. Rose Teacher SMS 845-563-7000 lrose@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Royal Meade Teaching Assistant SMS dmeade@necsd.net
Marc Russo ICT Special Ed Class SMS mrusso@necsd.net
Mr. Rick Santacroce Chorus SMS rsantacroce@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Santiago Teacher SMS bsantiagosanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Crystal Santos School Psychologist SMS csantos@necsd.net csantos@necsd.net
Mrs. Carly Serra Teacher SMS cserra@necsd.net
Mrs. Ariane Simard-Moore Teacher SMS asimard-moore@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Simmons 7th Grade Teacher SMS msimmons@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Skinner Teacher SMS lskinner@necsd.net
Ms. Danielle Small Teacher SMS dsmall@necsd.net
Mr. Alex Sokolinski Teacher SMS asokolinski@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Spellman Teacher SMS sspellman@necsd.net
Ms. Kara Tancredi Teacher SMS ktancredi@necsd.net
Ms. Dougan Tangredi Teacher SMS ndougantancredi@necsd.net
Ms. Roberta Taylor School Social Worker SMS rtaylor@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Jane Tejeda Teacher SMS jtejeda@necsd.net
Ms. Sue Valois Science Teacher SMS svalois@necsd.net
Ms. Heather Wahba-Pallone Speech Language Pathologist SMS hwahbapallone@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Walker SMS mwalker@necsd.net mwalker@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Wright Teacher SMS kwright@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Denise Beamon Teacher Aide Special Ed SMS debeamon@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Brueckner Teacher Aide SMS dbrueckner@necsd.net
Leslie Chambers Cleaner SMS LCHAMBERS@NECSD.NET
Evelyn Clavijo Teacher Aide Special Ed SMS eclavijo@necsd.net
Ms. Denise Clegg Parent SMS dclegg@necsd.net
Pamela Colotti Cook SMS pcolotti@necsd.net
Calvin Crawford School Monitor SMS CCRAWFORD@NECSD.NET
Francina Edwards-jenkins Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS FEDWARDSJENKINS@NECSD.NET
Robert Fryar Senior Custodian SMS rfryar@necsd.net
Travis Gardner Cleaner SMS tgardner@necsd.net
Tracy Hecht Clerk-Health Office SMS THECHT@NECSD.NET
Lateisha Howard Senior School Office Manager SMS lhoward@necsd.net
Shawna Howard School Monitor SMS showard@necsd.net
Lena Jackson Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS ljackson@necsd.net
Ricky Johnson School Monitor SMS rjohnson@necsd.net
Brittinie Lloyd Teacher Aide Special Ed SMS blloyd@necsd.net
Corey Mcmillian School Monitor SMS comcmillian@necsd.net
Terrance Melvin Food Service Helper SMS TMELVIN@NECSD.NET
Kirk Mitchell Cleaner SMS kmitchell@necsd.net
Ena Mitchetti Teacher Aide Special Ed SMS emitchetti@necsd.net
Dora Monroe Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS dmonroe@necsd.net
Angelina Morales Typist Bilingual SMS amorales@necsd.net
Jamie Motley Cleaner SMS jmotley@necsd.net
Hernetta Murry Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS hmurry@necsd.net
Khalid Myles Cleaner SMS kmyles@necsd.net
Nancy Pedraza-negron Typist Bilingual SMS npedrazanegron@necsd.net
Chris Peterson Cleaner SMS cpeterson@necsd.net
Cristal Saldina Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS csaldina@necsd.net
Brian Schuyler Head Custodian SMS bschuyler@necsd.net
Anthony Slade Cleaner SMS aslade@necsd.net
Kevin Tirado School Monitor SMS ktirado@necsd.net
Brenda Towles Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS btowles@necsd.net
Christopher Wildman School Monitor SMS cwildman@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
香港六合彩官网开奖 Main
845.563.5400
香港六合彩官网开奖 North
845.563.8400
香港六合彩官网开奖 West
845.568.6560